A New Start

After four years of not writing, Iโ€™ve decided to start again. I’ve learnt that writing is my outlet in life.

First off, let’s start with who I am. I’m currently sitting at a Starbucks enjoying my tall nonfat latte macchiato with one pump classic syrup. The funny thing is I thought my name was easy to spell but apparently it’s messed up. The name’s Fiona, not Viona. Oh well, what can you do.

Time is flying by so quickly, which I’m sure everyone tells you. I’ve moved into a new job, I’ve had a smaller social network, I’ve changed my mentality, my thoughts and morals. I’ve had lots of wine with one good company that ended up being a stranger again. I’ve met a lot of interesting people who share amazing, passionate stories.

What will you learn from this blog? Well, Iโ€™m here to tell you my side of the story.20160213_151721_001[1]

Leave a Reply

