Emotions

There’s some things in life that you can control but yet sometimes we just go with the flow.

I ask myself why I did it, but I know the answer. It’s actually the most stupidest answer possible because it’s causing a lot of grief and pain. Either or, I’m causing one of us the grief, so I decided it should be me instead of you.

After I met you, all I can listen to is Eason. And the funny part is I can’t talk to you but keep asking about your frustrations and how to solve them. It’s a lot easier to just be in your company and not expect to talk.

I’ve pushed myself to the part where I’m hurting and I need to keep it by myself.

I really wish I was in Germany, and then I would just speed away until I felt like all my problems went away.

Leave a Reply

