Guardian Angel

Did you ever think or hope for a second that you had an angel watching over you?

It’s been awhile since I wrote back on this blog. First off, happy Spring! Although I have to say Toronto doesn’t seem to think that way. It’s currently -12C here and I think it’s still wanting to snow again tomorrow.

I’ve had a lot on my mind for the last few days. I think I always bring this upon myself. I always hoped that someone was watching over you and making you feel happy. The couple of instances that I’ve seen him, I’ve felt like I was in high spirits and wanted to be in that mood for a long time. Yet it’s turned again, I’m not sure if I’m suppose to write and tell how I feel. Or am I suppose to give it time again because that’s what he keeps telling me. Nonetheless I feel like I’m kidding myself or making myself naive again. Who said that being good and helping others would get you anywhere? The more you care about a certain person, the more they step back. I doubt what my path has in this life. You would think that they would know, after all I feel like I’ve made it clear that I care about them.

You shouldn’t have sung to me when I was hurt, then maybe I would never have thought you were my guardian angel.

Leave a Reply

