Untouchable

This title came from WongFu’s video that they posted a few days ago.

Every time I watch their videos, they inspire me and I wish I could do something about it or branch out. A lot of the stories relate just because it deals with heart aches, finding happiness and so on.

So here is the one line that stuck with me when I watched this video.

“You’ve been stuck on this one page this whole time, no story won’t happen if you won’t turn the page…. The rest of the world is going to finish reading the book and start reading new ones, and you’ll be stuck here reading the same page.”

And so it’s true. I’ve been reading the same page over and over again. Time keeps passing and yet my thoughts and memories all go to one subject.

As to whether anything will happen, I can’t give an answer but it definitely struck me.

Leave a Reply

